The Program Committee

The Program Committee consists of about 20 members (mixed of experts from academic, industrial and governmental institutions) of high international visibility. Their expertise spectrum covers all the conference topics. This committee is in charge of assessing submitted papers and of selecting the

The Organizing Committee

The Organizing Committee is in charge of defining the agenda/program of the conference, identifying Keynote Speakers and has to ensure the functioning of the event (sponsoring, communication…). Chair: – François STEPHAN, Be-Bound, France Members: – Patrick ANGLARD, Assystem, France – Emmanuel ARBARETIER,